The changes that took place in my life at the age of 30 sent me in a new direction or perhaps I should say that it gave me direction in areas where it was lacking. It was absolutely beyond comparison with any hopes or desires that I had contemplated previously. I had given up on planning anything meaningful for my life and I was strictly in a survival mode of living. I had absolutely no hope for the future. In other words, I was in the “rut” of a lifetime and with no way out apart from death.

It seems that God allows us to reach the absolute end of our selves before he finally steps-in. Prior to this, we are in control or we at least think so and until we let go of the reins, so to speak, He will not involve himself directly in a way that we can perceive. This is what it took for God to enter into my life and He did it in a way that was mind boggling to say the least.

Why don’t you, whoever you are, give God a chance to show Himself to you and He probably will. That is if you are really at the end of yourself and are tired of falling on your face, not really understanding why you keep making these same kinds of mistakes in your life. You need to finally admit that you are not in control of your life and just give it to Him and say “Take Over, I want to give my life to you”. This is when it is likely to happen for you  and your life will never be the same! There is just one more thing that you need to do: Call on the “Name” that is above all other names, “Jesus“, and He will answer and come into your life and make it “New”. He does not promise that your life will turn into a rose garden but he does make some very specific promises. If you want to know more, I AM WILLING TO HELP. Just ask me.

I intend to add more as I am able so come back later and have a look.

Well, I am back and have not planned what I will say but The Holy Spirit does!

I am living in a small town in the southern part of Arizona where there are many who hate God and because I am a possesion of God, they also hate me! I do not hate anybody, but that does not stop others from hating me and if you truly trust Jesus for your “Salvation” and are truly trusting god for your protection then you need to know that He will protect you but that does not necessarily extend to your property. Actually it really is not your’s. Everything belongs to God and if He wants to allow someone to steel or destroy it then who are we to question Him about it! I am in the midst of a “Spiritual battle” and have even been shot at on two separate occasions by hateful people that want to run me out of this area! But guess what, I am not leaving! I have a powerful God who loves and protects me from their harm, at least to my body. I have had hundreds and even thousands of dollars of property stolen or destroyed by those who hate. I hope that you do not allow hate to reside in you. It is like a cancer that eats away at you. It can cause all sorts of physical problems along with stress which is known to damage the body. I was even intentionally tortured by an ENT Dr. which stands for: ear, nose and throat. It happened last year in october, on the 8th day in 2010. It was absolutely intentional and he even laughed about it afterwards. I have compared him to Josef Mengele who was Adolf Hitler’s chief torturer because he used an electrical machine to burn me and Mengele used electricity as one of the means of torturing poor boys and girls as well as other people! Listen to me when I say that you become a target for Satan when You trust Jesus as your “Savior” so do not be surprised when it happens. Jesus said that because they hated me , they will also hate you because Jesus will take up residence within you through His “holy Spirit”. Just think of the proof that this will provide to you, that you have “Eternal Life” through “Faith” in Jesus who died a horroble death to pay a sin debt that could not be paid in any other way!

